Quote of the Week

Quote of the Week (x 2)


Yeah, so I have been lazy and sort of busy preparing for the trip (and busy being lazy). But I have two images with words that I have found quite true: one being a bit witty and the other being sappy.

feb26e394d0327acb581889976186c69

This quote by Henry Guest fits me more last week.  There is always another way to reach one’s goals and if something didn’t turn out the way I planned, I try to remember that I always have an opportunity to make a new and better plan because I have now experienced something and I know what works and what doesn’t.  Problem is I don’t always remember to stop doing what I was doing that didn’t work (for example being lazy does not mean one is busy. It mostly means that I need to stop Netflix binging)

This one is about my husband. We can be right across the room f392410eec8811066b9e729467493ce8and we will say we miss each other. And all the people reading this are probably throwing up right now but it is true. We have had our rough patches just like every couple but I swear I become more in love with him everyday (even when he annoys me) and just knowing he has to go to work makes me miss him before he leaves.

 

Untitled

Leave a Reply

