Relationships

4 Year Wedding Anniversary

10984153_10153606496182238_498155122124062997_n Four years ago on August 20th at 11:30 AM, I married my fiance and love of my life Alexander.  He is my best friend, occasionally the most obnoxious man, the man I can’t wait to build a family with, and the one I cannot imagine living without.  Marrying him was the best thing I have ever done.  We had a beautiful day, not near as much food as I wanted (thanks to our guests who ate everything) and those people who meant the most to us to experience it with us.  And maybe it is all the love from my anniversary but to those of you reading this,  I hope you take the time every day to appreciate and tell those that mean the most to you that you love them and not just special days.  And if your anniversary of whatever it may be has passed or is coming up, Happy Anniversary to you.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

