Quote of the Week

Quote of the Week

“Never get so busy making a living that you forget to make a life” Anonymous

I put this because I feel like I am constantly paying the bills and watching the money go down the shitter.  I think about the plans my husband and I make or have or just things we want to do and I am boggled by the amount of stress these numbers which symbolize the time these things might happen.  My husband shouldn’t have to work nearly every day just so we can take a vacation or even simpler, buy our groceries.

So I found this along with a few other quotes about money, but this one stood out.  Maybe I needed to look at the wisdom of these words instead of looking up ways to earn extra money by participating in some weird online survey!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

