Trying to Conceive

Trying to Conceive: This is for all the hopefulls out there!

I have my annual appointment on the 31st and then another with my regular OBGYN about going to Clomiphene  since I have been on Glucophage for 3-4 months now (I haven’t been able to get passed 200 mg a day though, my body just won’t allow it!). But this isn’t about my journey, it is about everyone else’s who like me has had issues or does have issues trying to get pregnant and is tired of all the questions.Chrissy Teigen and Tyra Banks get real about fertility

Leave a Reply

