Writing

Fan Fiction: Rules are meant to be broken – Arrow

Hey everyone!  It has been a long time since I focused on any form of writing (including this blog) so to get my creative juices flowing, I have added to the world of fan fiction.  I love the DC shows on the CW and in a matter of a few days I have already added 3 works and plan to add another today.  I hope this will also jump start the process of working on my other ideas since I will be concentrating on writing.

If any of you that read this are also interested in fan fiction and would like to work together or send prompts, feel free to comment and let me know.

Archive of Our Own-Rules are Meant to be Broken-Arrow Fan Fiction

Leave a Reply

